Feng Shui Power Disc 99 – pour les maisons

209.00

Le Feng Shui Power Disc 99 et revitalise votre harmonise toute la maison

Il a été conçu comme un outil pour se protéger contre les énergies nocives terre et tous les effets biologiques négatifs de différents types de rayonnement électromagnétique. The Power Disc 99 also increases the Qi (énergie de la vie) et renforce l'aura d'un bâtiment et toute la propriété. Il réduit l'impact biologique des champs électromagnétiques à un minimum.
Méfiez-vous des faux produits des États!

Description

Meilleure protection contre le stress Géopathique et les champs électromagnétiques:
The Feng Shui Power Disc 99

Un petit disque qui peut changer votre vie

Stress Géopathique et les champs électromagnétiques (CEM) peut conduire à une baisse lente mais régulière de la santé des personnes qui y sont exposés. En raison de la quantité croissante de pylônes de téléphonie mobile, Wi-Fi des appareils et autres dispositifs électriques, les taux d'exposition dans les bâtiments sont en constante augmentation. Très semblable aux champs électromagnétiques sont les effets biologiques du stress géopathique. Les modèles naturels de vibration de la terre sont déformés en de nombreux endroits par l'eau courante souterraine, failles géologiques, grottes ou certaines grilles électromagnétiques naturels. Toute personne soucieuse de sa santé viendront à la conclusion que nous devons nous protéger. Un outil incroyablement puissant a été développé pour ce faire,.

The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 harmonises and vitalises your whole house or apartment.

Il a été conçu comme un outil pour se protéger contre les énergies nocives terre et tous les effets biologiques négatifs de différents types de rayonnement électromagnétique. The Power Disc 99 also increases the Qi (énergie de la vie) et renforce l'aura d'un bâtiment et toute la propriété. Il réduit l'impact biologique des champs électromagnétiques à un minimum.

The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 creates a positive and much healthier atmosphere in the house that can be felt strongly by most people.

Ce n'est pas le champ électromagnétique qui provoque notre santé à décliner, mais l'information négative biologique que le FEM est traduit dans notre système. Cela peut sembler une idée nouvelle pour vous, mais vous pouvez comparer ce processus à la manière dont vous tournez ordinaires comprimés de lactose en de puissants remèdes homéopathiques. Ce n'est certainement pas le lactose qui a un effet curatif forte sur de nombreuses personnes (et les animaux) qui prennent des remèdes homéopathiques, mais les informations qu'il a obtenu au cours du processus de fabrication. De la même manière, vous pouvez modifier les informations négatives biologique que les ondes électromagnétiques transporter et de les rendre inoffensifs. (Comme vous le savez peut-être, champs électromagnétiques sont parfois utilisés avec succès pour la guérison - certains dispositifs médicaux travaillent avec des courants électriques thérapeutique).

Effects of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 on General Wellbeing:

En raison de la forte réduction du stress géopathique et électromagnétiques dans la maison, le système immunitaire de la population et peut renforcer l'énergie globale augmente. Les habitudes de sommeil peuvent améliorer et accélérer la régénération peut. Pour créer un milieu de vie sain est l'un des facteurs clés les plus importants pour la santé et le bien-être. Cela a été bien connu dans la société chinoise ancienne, où le Feng Shui est une partie importante de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise.

Effects of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 on Electromagnetic Stress:

With methods of kinesiology and Bio-Resonance a stress reduction of more then 90% could be detected after the Power Disc was installed. Cela en fait le plus efficace Bio - dispositif énergétique qui est disponible dans toute l'Europe. La puissance Feng Shui Disc 99 modifie les informations négatives des champs électromagnétiques par conséquent, ils perdent leurs effets néfastes pour la santé,,en,Effets du Feng Shui Power Disc 99 sur le stress Géopathique,,en,250 mètres Grille,,en,400 mètres Grille,,en,Le Feng Shui Power Disc 99 nous protège efficacement contre toutes ces influences négatives,,en,Le Feng Shui Power Disc 99 protège également contre les effets perturbateurs des antennes paraboliques,,en,Effets du Feng Shui Power Disc 99 sur le Feng Shui,,en,Il peut également améliorer 8 maisons Feng Shui,,en,Le fonctionnement du Power Disc 99 Feng Shui peut être prouvée avec Bio,,en,Comment utiliser le Feng Shui Power Disc 99,,en,Ce sont les avantages du Feng Shui Power Disc 99,,en. Une réduction de la technique FEM ne se produit pas.

Effects of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 on Geopathic Stress:

Stress Géopathique est un terme de l'effet des énergies négatives terre. Elle est causée par des cours d'eau souterrains, les pannes souterraines, grottes souterraines, gisements de minéraux et de systèmes de grille (Grille Hartmann, Grille bancs, Curry Grille, 250 meter Grid, 400 meter Grid). The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 protects us efficiently against all these negative influences. Les réseaux de distribution sont dissous dans toute la maison et les effets perturbateurs de cours d'eau souterrains, déplacements ou des grottes sont rendus inoffensifs.

The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 also protects against the disturbing effects of satellite dishes.

Effects of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 on Feng Shui:

Il peut contrer les influences négatives des étoiles volantes et réduit l'impact des coins, parties manquantes de la maison et des poutres au plafond. It can also improve 8 houses Feng Shui.

Comment peut-elle être prouvée?

The functioning of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 can be proven with Bio- Méthodes de résonance, Vega essai, électro acupuncture, radiesthésie, kinésiologie et analyse de sang en direct.
How to use the Feng Shui Power Disc 99

L'appareil n'a pas besoin d'être branché. Elle est de très petite taille et ne doit être attaché à la paroi, comme une œuvre d'art.
Méfiez-vous s'il vous plaît de produits contrefaits aux États-Unis.

Témoignages:

Au moment où le Power Disc a été installé j'ai senti la paix dans ma maison.
Catherine A. - Irlande

La première nuit, j'ai eu le Power Disc dans mon appartement, j'ai très bien dormi et se sentait incroyablement détendu toute la journée. J'étais de bonne humeur et avoir plus d'énergie.
Marlena T. - Pologne

Mon helth général nettement améliorée au cours du mois écoulé depuis le Power Disc est dans mon appartement.
Aurora P. - Irlande

Pièce très intéressante de la technologie. C'est un peu délicat pour moi de tester ici car j'ai tellement de technologie et technologie anti traîner, tout de Qlinks de l'or plaqué pyramides. Quand je l'ai reçu, j'ai pensé, aucun, il n'a pas l'air de faire quelque chose pour moi, jusqu'à ce que quelques jours plus tard, je l'ai mis sur le mur. Curieusement il ne semble pas à activer jusqu'à ce que vous mettez sur un mur, frais. C'est seulement alors que j'ai remarqué que la "compensation" et de soutien tout ce que vous mentionné dans la page d'accueil de votre expérience. Je pense qu'il est vraiment bon et ils ont donc le mettre sur notre site.
Stephen L.. - U.K.

These are the advantages of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99:

Il peut réduire les effets biologiques des rayonnements électromagnétiques et le stress géopathique dans toute la maison pour plus de 90%,,en,.5 kg,,en.
Il appuiera toute sorte de thérapie et il peut être considéré comme dispositif thérapeutique.
Il est rentable et peut durer toute une vie
Installation rapide, juste l'accrocher sur un clou
Protection contre tous les types de rayonnement à partir du téléphone mobile et pylônes de transmission WIFI ainsi que des champs électromagnétiques de câblage de la maison
Six semaines de remboursement garantir

Information additionnelle

Poids 0.1 kg

The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 harmonises and vitalises your whole house or apartment

Feng Shui Power Disc 99 – for Houses

€209

The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 harmonises and vitalises your whole house

It has been developed as a tool to shield against harmful earth energies and all negative biological effects of different kinds of electromagnetic radiation. The Power Disc 99 also increases the Qi (life energy) and strengthens the aura of a building and the entire property. It reduces the biological impact of electromagnetic fields to a minimum.
Beware of fake products from the States!

Product Description

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Best Protection from Geopathic Stress and Electromagnetic Fields:
The Feng Shui Power Disc 99

A small Disc that can change your life

Geopathic Stress and Electromagnetic Fields (EMFs) can lead to a slow but steady decline in the health of people who are exposed to it. Due to the increasing amount of mobile phone masts, Wi-Fi appliances and other electric devices, the exposure rates in buildings are constantly rising. Very similar to EMF are the biological effects of geopathic stress. The natural vibrational patterns of the earth are distorted in many places by subterranean running water, geological faults, caves or certain natural electromagnetic grids. Every health conscious person will come to the conclusion that we need to protect ourselves. An amazingly powerful tool has been developed to do this.

The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 harmonises and vitalises your whole house or apartment.

It has been developed as a tool to shield against harmful earth energies and all negative biological effects of different kinds of electromagnetic radiation. The Power Disc 99 also increases the Qi (life energy) and strengthens the aura of a building and the entire property. It reduces the biological impact of electromagnetic fields to a minimum.

The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 creates a positive and much healthier atmosphere in the house that can be felt strongly by most people.

It is not the electromagnetic field that causes our health to decline, but the negative biological information that the EMF’s conveys to our system. This might seem a new idea to you but you can compare this process to how you turn ordinary lactose tablets into powerful homeopathic remedies. It is certainly not the lactose that has a strong healing effect on many people (and animals) who take homeopathic remedies, but the information that it obtained during the making process. In a similar way you can change the negative biological information that electromagnetic waves carry and render them harmless. (As you may know, electromagnetic fields are sometimes successfully used for healing – certain medical devices work with electric currents therapeutically).

Effects of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 on General Wellbeing:

Because of the strong reduction of geopathic and electromagnetic stress in the house, the immune system of the inhabitants can strengthen and the overall energy increases. The sleep patterns can improve and regeneration can speed up. To create a healthy living environment is one of the most important key factors for health and general well being. This was well known in the ancient Chinese society, where Feng Shui was an important part of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

Effects of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 on Electromagnetic Stress:

With methods of kinesiology and Bio-Resonance a stress reduction of more then 90% could be detected after the Power Disc was installed. This makes it the most efficient Bio – energetic device that is available throughout Europe. The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 alters the negative information of the Electromagnetic Fields as a result they loose their health damaging effects. A reduction of the technical EMF’s does not happen.

Effects of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 on Geopathic Stress:

Geopathic Stress is a term for the effect of negative earth energies. It is caused by underground water-courses, underground faults, underground caves, mineral deposits and grid systems (Hartmann Grid, Benker Grid, Curry Grid, 250 meter Grid, 400 meter Grid). The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 protects us efficiently against all these negative influences. The grid networks are being dissolved in the whole house and the disturbing effects of underground streams, displacements or caves are rendered harmless.

The Feng Shui Power Disc 99 also protects against the disturbing effects of satellite dishes.

Effects of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 on Feng Shui:

It can counteract the negative influences of flying stars and reduces the impact of corners, lacking parts of the house and beams in the ceiling. It can also improve 8 houses Feng Shui.

How can it be proven?

The functioning of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 can be proven with Bio- Resonance methods, Vega test, electro acupuncture, dowsing, kinesiology and live blood analysis.
How to use the Feng Shui Power Disc 99

The device does not need to be plugged in. It is very small in size and should be attached to the wall, like a piece of art.
Please beware of fake products from the United States.

Testimonials:

The moment the Power Disc was installed I felt peace in my house.
Catherine A. – Ireland

The first night I had the Power Disc in my apartment I slept very well and felt incredibly relaxed the whole day. I was in a great mood and had more energy.
Marlena T. – Poland

My general helth improved significantly during the past month since the Power Disc is in my apartment.
Aurora P. – Ireland

Very interesting piece of technology. Its a little tricky for me to test here as I have so much technology and anti technology lying around, everything from Qlinks to gold plated pyramids. When I first received it I thought, no, it didn’t seem to do anything for me, until a couple of days later I put it on the wall. Strangely it doesn’t seem to activate until you put it on a wall, cool. It was only then that i noticed the “clearing” and support everything you mentioned in the info and your experience. I think it is really good and so have put it up on our site.
Stephen L. – U.K.

These are the advantages of the Feng Shui Power Disc 99:

- It can reduce the biological effects of electromagnetic radiation and geopathic stress in the whole house for over 90%.
- It will support any kind of therapy and it can be seen as therapeutic device.
- It is cost effective and can last a lifetime
- Quick installation—just hook it on a nail
- Protects from all different kinds of radiation—from mobile phone and WIFI transmission masts as well as from the EMFs of house wiring
- Six weeks money back guarantee
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Email -- Email to a friend LinkedIn 0 Buffer 0 Buffer 0 Flares ×

Additional Information

Weight 0.1 kg