EMF保护电脑

36.00

大功率E-烟雾Server可以抵消负面的电磁辐射的生物效应. 一种新的技术,使该设备更有效的其他可用的设备在市场上. 随着生物共振测试, 我是能够测量的应力减少约. 90%. 的技术电磁场的改变不会发生.

类别:

描述

电力电子烟雾服务器 对于笔记本电脑, 电视和电脑显示器.

大功率E-烟雾Server可以抵消负面的电磁辐射的生物效应. 一种新的技术,使该设备更有效的其他可用的设备在市场上. 随着生物共振测试, 我是能够测量的应力减少约. 90%. 的技术电磁场的改变不会发生.

大功率E-烟雾服务器用于防止电磁场的生物效应,:

Laptop / notebooks
Computer / TV Monitors
计算机塔
Video / DVD Recorder
卤素灯变压器
音响系统
保险丝盒 (最好的保护,我们建议我们的“风水动力盘99”)
电力大楼举行各种设备 (冰箱, 电炉, 烤面包机, 洗碗机, 等.
办公设备,如打印机, 复印机, 等.
电话系统
无线电时钟
卫星天线

如何电力电子烟雾服务器功能?

这不是电磁场,使我们的健康下降, 但负面EMF的生物信息传达给我们的系统. 这似乎是一个新的想法给你,但你可以比较这个过程中,你如何把普通的乳糖片转化为强大的顺势疗法. 这肯定不是乳糖,具有较强的治疗效果,很多人 (和动物) 采取顺势疗法, 但在决策过程中得到的信息. 以类似的方式,可以改变的负的生物体信息的电磁波进行,使得它们无害. (正如你可能知道, 电磁场有时成功地用于愈合 - 某些医疗设备的工作电流治疗).

电力电子烟雾服务器上一般福利的影响:

如果你坚持大电力电子烟雾服务器上的任何电气设备,您经常使用 (特别是电视的, 电脑和笔记本电脑), 你阻止了负的生物信息学,电磁辐射不断轰炸你的身体. 这可能会帮助你重新生成您的健康, 改善你的睡眠模式,并支持任何形式的治疗. 它也可能提高你的整体能源和加强你的免疫系统. 它会使您的电脑或看电视更有趣,因为现在你可以放心,你的健康并不需要遭受. 但更重要的是协调的能量在你的整个房子和阻止移动电话或WIFI桅杆的负能量 - 请看看的 Feng Shui Power Disc 99 帮你做,. 对于手机, MP3播放器和耳机, 请认准 小功率E-烟雾服务器.

怎样才可以证明?

电力电子烟雾服务器的运作 可以证明与生物- 谐振法, 找矿和运动机能学. 它可以明显感受到 大多数人.

如何使用电力电子烟雾服务器

只要把它贴到你的笔记本电脑, 电脑, 电视, 移动 电话或任何其他的电气设备. 使 确保脚本是正确的方式.

我个人的经验与烟雾服务器电源E-

作为健康 研究员, 丰说医生, Dowser和生物- 共振医生:

在这些年中,我尝试了一堆的设备,以减少负面的能量从我的笔记本电脑. I used several different devices to make it possible to work 2 – 3 hours on my laptop every day. 我注意到有一个很大的区别 (没有这些设备,这本来是不可能做到这一点) – but I still felt a little drained after sitting 2 hours on the laptop. 我的笔记本电脑的那一刻起,我重视的电力电子烟雾服务器, 我可以用一整天的笔记本电脑没有感到任何负面影响. 我真正感到惊讶,因为没有其他的方法或设备带来了这样的好成绩,.

邻人证明

由于装配E-烟雾的服务器,我注意到两个 变化. 首先是,当我在无线和 笔记本电脑本身上打字, 我感觉不那么累 我要完蛋了 (有时我可以为 小时). 第二件事是,我发现我 在电脑上花费更少的时间. 我的头 似乎是清晰的,因此我的工作更快就可以了. 我 我也不太愿意分心传入 邮件, 不重要的任务等. 我只是切换 上, 知道需要做什么,并得到 直到它! 我的生产力已经 – 和我的电磁场暴露下来!
肖恩C.爱尔兰

很长一段时间,我是不轻易相信 电源磁盘或精力充沛地垫一样的东西. 有几个
个月前,但, 我的朋友强烈推荐 我尝试了我的笔记本电脑E-烟雾服务器.
我花费很长的时间,由计算机 (同 一个WiFi) 当时, 并认为有可能是
的东西,将提高我的能量 工作空间是值得一搏. 起初, 我没有确切的感觉在做什么, 但很快我 意识到,我没有更多的入睡困难 漫漫长夜小时后,在电脑上工作. 它 是一个伟大的发现, 让我休息更容易 在夜间, 由于该, 工作 在白天,有效地. 现在,我是谁强烈 推荐给别人, 即使是最大的怀疑主义者, 简单地试试吧, 这是一个小的事情, 一个大的变化.
莫妮卡中号. – 波兰

附加信息

重量 0.1 kg

EMF Protection for Computers

36.00

The large Power E-Smog Server can neutralise the negative biological effects of electromagnetic radiation. A new technology makes this device much more efficient then other available devices on the market. With Bio-Resonance testing, I was able to measure a stress reduction of approx. 90%. An alteration of the technical electromagnetic field does not happen.

Description

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

 

Power E-Smog Server for laptops, TV and Computer monitors.

The large Power E-Smog Server can neutralise the negative biological effects of electromagnetic radiation. A new technology makes this device much more efficient then other available devices on the market. With Bio-Resonance testing, I was able to measure a stress reduction of approx. 90%. An alteration of the technical electromagnetic field does not happen.

The large Power E-Smog Server is used for protection against the biological effects from electromagnetic fields of:

Laptop / notebooks
Computer / TV Monitors
Computer Towers
Video / DVD Recorder
Halogen lamps with transformers
Sound Systems
Fuse Boxes (for best protection we recommend our “Feng Shui Power Disc 99”)
Electric house hold devices of all kinds (fridges, electric hobs, toasters, dishwashers, etc.
Office devices like printers, copiers, etc.
Telephone systems
Radio clocks
Satellite dishes

How does the Power E-Smog Server function?

It is not the electromagnetic field that causes our health to decline, but the negative biological information that the EMF’s conveys to our system. This might seem a new idea to you but you can compare this process to how you turn ordinary lactose tablets into powerful homeopathic remedies. It is certainly not the lactose that has strong healing effects on many people (and animals) who take homeopathic remedies, but the information that it obtained during the making process. In a similar way you can change the negative biological information that electromagnetic waves carry and render them harmless. (As you may know, electromagnetic fields are sometimes successfully used for healing – certain medical devices work with electric currents therapeutically).

Effects of the Power E-Smog Server on General Wellbeing:

If you stick the large Power E-Smog Server on any electric device that you regularly use (especially TV’s, computers and laptops), you block out the negative biological information that Emfs constantly bombard your body with. This may aid you to regenerate your health, improve your sleep patterns and support any kind of therapy. It may also improve your overall energy and strengthen your immune system. It will make working on your computer or watching TV much more fun because now you can be assured your health does not need to suffer. However even more important is to harmonise the energy in your whole house and block out negative energies from mobile phone or WIFI masts – please look for the Feng Shui Power Disc 99 to help you do that. For mobile phones, mp3 players and headsets, please look for the Small Power E-Smog Server.

How can it be proven?

The functioning of the Power E-Smog Server can be proven with Bio- Resonance methods, dowsing and kinesiology. It can be felt significantly by most people.

How to use the Power E-Smog Server

Just stick it onto your laptop, computer, TV, mobile phone or any other electrical device. Make sure the script is the right way round.

My personal experience with the Power E-Smog Server

as a Health Researcher, Feng Shui practitioner, Dowser and Bio- Resonance practitioner:

During the years I tried a bunch of devices to decrease the negative energy from my laptop. I used several different devices to make it possible to work 2 – 3 hours on my laptop every day. I noticed a big difference (without those devices it would have been impossible to do that) – but I still felt a little drained after sitting 2 hours on the laptop. Since the moment I attached the Power E-Smog Server to my laptop, I can use the laptop the whole day without feeling any negative effects. I was truly amazed because no other method or device had brought such good results before.

Testimonials

Since fitting the E-Smog Server I’ve noticed two changes. First is that when I’m on wireless and typing on the laptop itself, I feel less tired when I’m finished (sometimes I could be on for hours). The second thing is that I notice I am spending less time on the computer. My head seems clearer so I am working faster on it. I am also less inclined to get distracted by incoming mails, unimportant tasks etc. I just switch on, know what needs to be done and get straight into it! My productivity has gone up – and my EMF exposure down!
Sean C.—Ireland

For a long time I wasn’t the first to easily believe in things like power disks or energetic mats. A few
months ago though, my friend strongly recommended me to try out the E-Smog Server for my laptop.
I was spending long hours by the computer (with a WiFi) at that time, and thinking that there could be
something that would improve the energy in my working space was worth giving it a go. In the beginning, I didn’t exactly feel what it was doing, but soon I realized that I have no more trouble falling asleep after long night hours working on the computer. It was a great discovery, enabling me to rest more easily during the night, and thanks to that, to work more efficiently during the day. Now it’s me who’s strongly recommending it to others, even the biggest skeptics, to simply try it, for it’s a small thing that can make a big change.
Monika M. – Poland

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Email -- LinkedIn 0 Buffer 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg