P. Jentschura Alka Bath 750 gr.

22.00

Description

AlkaBath (Ma base) - sels de bain alcalins

AlkaBath alcalines sels de bain minéraux sont bien adaptés pour salles de bains, bains de siège et des douches, pour les pieds et bains des mains et pour différents types de compress '. Alkaline body care with an optimum pH value of the bath water of 8.5
Soins du corps a été alcaline depuis l'époque de l'Egypte ancienne, Grecs et les Romains. Ces civilisations utilisé bicarbonate de sodium, lait ou de savons alcalins pour les soins du corps. All body care for the elderly was carried out using only soft soap with values about pH 9.0. Bains de lixiviation d'une durée de plusieurs heures ont été une partie traditionnelle de la culture japonaise et mexicaine antique et sont encore pratiquées dans ces pays à ce jour en raison de leurs avantages pour le bien être physique et spirituel. AlkaBath (Ma base) bath salts with a pH value of pH 8.0 – 8.5 stand firmly in this venerable tradition. Le niveau de pH dépend de la valeur initiale et la dureté de l'eau du robinet.

Application

Une température de bain de 36 ° - 38 ° C (97°–100° F) est recommandé pour les salles de bains, pour bains de pieds, il est de 38 ° - 41 ° C (100° – 106° F). The bathing times should be of at least 30 minutes, ideal are 45 – 60 minutes or longer. Trois cuillères à soupe de AlkaBath suffire pour une salle de bain complète et une cuillère à soupe pour un bain de siège. Une cuillère à café suffit pour entassés compresses, rince, inhalations et bains de pieds.

Application

Demandes spéciales sont AlkalineStockings, AlkalineCuffs, ArmpitCushions alcalines, Cou alcaline- et ForeheadWrap, Enveloppement alcaline, AlkalineCoat et BodywrapCloth alcaline. (ceux-ci peuvent être commandés sur demande). AlkaBath (Ma base) est bien adapté même pour les massages, sauna, bain de vapeur, les soins dentaires et les rinçages alcalines. Exfoliant épluchures de sel alcalin de sports et de soins doux pour bébés alcaline compléter la gamme d'application.

Stay true to the 10,000 ans de tradition vieille de soins du corps alcaline!

AlkaBath (Ma base) permet de purifier la peau et auto-huile, ce qui lui donne souplesse parfaite. Découvrez la valeur particulière de la terre finement huit pierres précieuses agate, cornaline, citrine, chrysoprase, calcédoine, saphir, cristal de roche et onyx. AlkaBath alcalines sels de bain minéraux sont très économique à l'usage.

Le brossage du corps toutes les dix minutes avec une brosse de bain lors d'une salle de bain complète a un effet simulant.

Information additionnelle

Poids 0.85 kg

P. Jentschura Alka Bath 750 gr.

22.00

Description

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

AlkaBath (Meine Base) – alkaline bath salts

AlkaBath alkaline mineral bath salts are well suited for full baths, hip baths and showers, for foot and hand baths and for different kinds of compress’. Alkaline body care with an optimum pH value of the bath water of 8.5
Body care has been alkaline since the days of the ancient Egyptians, Greeks and the Romans. These civilizations used sodium bicarbonate, milk or alkaline soaps for body care. All body care for the elderly was carried out using only soft soap with values about pH 9.0. Leaching baths lasting for several hours were a traditional part of ancient Japanese and Mexican culture and are still practiced in these countries to this day due to their benefits for overall physical and spiritual well being. AlkaBath (MeineBase) bath salts with a pH value of pH 8.0 – 8.5 stand firmly in this venerable tradition. The pH level depends on the initial value and hardness of the tap water.

Application

A bath temperature of 36°– 38° C (97°–100° F) is recommended for full baths, for foot baths it is 38°– 41° C (100° – 106° F). The bathing times should be of at least 30 minutes, ideal are 45 – 60 minutes or longer. Three tablespoons of AlkaBath suffice for a full bath and one tablespoon for a hip bath. One heaped teaspoon suffices for compresses, rinses, inhalations and foot baths.

Application

Special applications are AlkalineStockings, AlkalineCuffs, Alkaline ArmpitCushions, Alkaline Neck- and ForeheadWrap, Alkaline BodyWrap, AlkalineCoat and Alkaline BodywrapCloth. (these can be ordered on request). AlkaBath (MeineBase) is well suitable even for massages, sauna, steam bath, dental care and alkaline rinses. Exfoliating alkaline salt peelings after sports and soft alkaline baby care complete the full range of application.

Stay true to the 10,000 year old tradition of alkaline body care!

AlkaBath (MeineBase) allows the skin to purify and self-oil, giving it perfect suppleness. Experience the special value of the finely ground eight precious stones agate, carneol, citrine, chrysoprase, chalcedony, sapphire, rock crystal and onyx. AlkaBath alkaline mineral bath salts are highly economical in use.

Brushing the body every ten minutes with a bath brush during a full bath has a simulating effect.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Email -- LinkedIn 0 Buffer 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Additional information

Weight 0.85 kg
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.