P. Jentschura Alka Bath 750 gr.

22.00

Kategorie:

Beschreibung

MeineBase (Meine Base) - alkalischen Badesalze

MeineBase alkalischen mineralisches Badesalz sind gut für Vollbäder geeignet, Sitzbäder und Duschen, für Fuß und Hand Bäder und für verschiedene Arten von compress '. Alkaline body care with an optimum pH value of the bath water of 8.5
Körperpflege ist seit den Tagen der alten Ägypter alkalischen, Griechen und Römer. Diese Zivilisationen verwendet Natriumbicarbonat, Milch oder alkalischen Seifen für die Körperpflege. All body care for the elderly was carried out using only soft soap with values about pH 9.0. Leaching Bäder dauerte mehrere Stunden waren ein traditioneller Teil der alten japanischen und mexikanischen Kultur und sind immer noch in diesen Ländern bis zum heutigen Tag praktiziert aufgrund ihrer Vorteile für die gesamte körperliche und geistige Wohlbefinden. MeineBase (MeineBase) bath salts with a pH value of pH 8.0 – 8.5 stand firmly in this venerable tradition. Der pH-Wert hängt von dem anfänglichen Wert und Härte des Leitungswassers.

Anwendung

Ein Badtemperatur von 36 ° - 38 ° C (97°–100° F) Für Vollbäder empfiehlt, für Fußbäder ist es 38 ° - 41 ° C (100° – 106° F). The bathing times should be of at least 30 minutes, ideal are 45 – 60 minutes or longer. Drei Esslöffel MeineBase für ein Vollbad und ein Esslöffel reicht für ein Sitzbad. Ein gehäufter Teelöffel reicht für Kompressen, spült, Inhalationen und Fußbäder.

Anwendung

Spezielle Anwendungen sind BasischeStrümpfe, AlkalineCuffs, Alkaline ArmpitCushions, Alkaline Neck- und ForeheadWrap, Alkaline bodywrap, AlkalineCoat und Alkaline BodywrapCloth. (diese können auf Anfrage bestellt werden). MeineBase (MeineBase) ist gut geeignet auch für Massagen, Sauna, Dampfbad, Zahnpflege und alkalische Spülungen. Peeling Alkalisalz Peelings nach dem Sport und weich alkalischen Babypflege runden das gesamte Spektrum der Anwendung.

Stay true to the 10,000 Jahre alte Tradition der basischen Körperpflege!

MeineBase (MeineBase) lässt die Haut zu reinigen und zu Selbst-Öl, was es perfekt Geschmeidigkeit. Erleben Sie den besonderen Wert des fein gemahlenen acht Edelsteine ​​Achat, carneol, Citrin, Chrysopras, Chalzedon, Saphir, Bergkristall und Onyx. MeineBase alkalischen mineralisches Badesalz sind sehr sparsam im Verbrauch.

Bürsten der Körper alle 10 Minuten mit einem Bad Pinsel während einer vollen Bad hat eine Simulation Wirkung.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.85 kg

P. Jentschura Alka Bath 750 gr.

22.00

Description

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

AlkaBath (Meine Base) – alkaline bath salts

AlkaBath alkaline mineral bath salts are well suited for full baths, hip baths and showers, for foot and hand baths and for different kinds of compress’. Alkaline body care with an optimum pH value of the bath water of 8.5
Body care has been alkaline since the days of the ancient Egyptians, Greeks and the Romans. These civilizations used sodium bicarbonate, milk or alkaline soaps for body care. All body care for the elderly was carried out using only soft soap with values about pH 9.0. Leaching baths lasting for several hours were a traditional part of ancient Japanese and Mexican culture and are still practiced in these countries to this day due to their benefits for overall physical and spiritual well being. AlkaBath (MeineBase) bath salts with a pH value of pH 8.0 – 8.5 stand firmly in this venerable tradition. The pH level depends on the initial value and hardness of the tap water.

Application

A bath temperature of 36°– 38° C (97°–100° F) is recommended for full baths, for foot baths it is 38°– 41° C (100° – 106° F). The bathing times should be of at least 30 minutes, ideal are 45 – 60 minutes or longer. Three tablespoons of AlkaBath suffice for a full bath and one tablespoon for a hip bath. One heaped teaspoon suffices for compresses, rinses, inhalations and foot baths.

Application

Special applications are AlkalineStockings, AlkalineCuffs, Alkaline ArmpitCushions, Alkaline Neck- and ForeheadWrap, Alkaline BodyWrap, AlkalineCoat and Alkaline BodywrapCloth. (these can be ordered on request). AlkaBath (MeineBase) is well suitable even for massages, sauna, steam bath, dental care and alkaline rinses. Exfoliating alkaline salt peelings after sports and soft alkaline baby care complete the full range of application.

Stay true to the 10,000 year old tradition of alkaline body care!

AlkaBath (MeineBase) allows the skin to purify and self-oil, giving it perfect suppleness. Experience the special value of the finely ground eight precious stones agate, carneol, citrine, chrysoprase, chalcedony, sapphire, rock crystal and onyx. AlkaBath alkaline mineral bath salts are highly economical in use.

Brushing the body every ten minutes with a bath brush during a full bath has a simulating effect.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Email -- LinkedIn 0 Buffer 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Additional information

Weight 0.85 kg
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.