P. Jentschura Alka Bath 750 gr.

22.00

Описание

AlkaBath (Моя база) - щелочные соли для ванн

AlkaBath щелочные соли для ванны минеральные хорошо подходят для полной ванны, хип ванны и душевые кабины, для ног и рук ванн и для различных видов компресс ". Alkaline body care with an optimum pH value of the bath water of 8.5
Уход за телом была щелочной со времен древних египтян, Греки и римляне. Эти цивилизации использовали бикарбонат натрия, молока или щелочного мыла для ухода за телом. All body care for the elderly was carried out using only soft soap with values about pH 9.0. Выщелачивание ванны продолжительностью в течение нескольких часов были традиционной частью древней японской и мексиканской культурой и до сих пор практикуются в этих странах и по сей день в связи с их преимуществ для общего физического и духовного благополучия. AlkaBath (Моя база) bath salts with a pH value of pH 8.0 – 8.5 stand firmly in this venerable tradition. Уровень рН зависит от начального значения и жесткости водопроводной воды.

Приложение

Бане при температуре 36 ° - 38 ° C (97°–100° F) Рекомендуется для полной ванны, для ножных ванн она составляет 38 ° - 41 ° C (100° – 106° F). The bathing times should be of at least 30 minutes, ideal are 45 – 60 minutes or longer. Три столовые ложки AlkaBath достаточно для полной ванны и одну столовую ложку для сидячей ванной. Один шапкой чайной ложки достаточно для компрессов, полоскания, ингаляции и ножные ванны.

Приложение

Специальные приложения AlkalineStockings, AlkalineCuffs, Щелочная ArmpitCushions, Щелочная шеи- и ForeheadWrap, Щелочная BodyWrap, AlkalineCoat и Щелочная BodywrapCloth. (это могут быть заказаны по запросу). AlkaBath (Моя база) хорошо подходит даже для массажа, сауна, паровая баня, стоматологическая помощь и щелочные полоскания. Отшелушивающий щелочной очистки солью после занятий спортом и мягкий щелочной уходу за ребенком завершить полный спектр применения.

Stay true to the 10,000 летняя традиция щелочной уход за телом!

AlkaBath (Моя база) позволяет коже очиститься и самостоятельно нефти, придавая ей идеальный гибкость. Почувствуйте особую ценность мелко измельченные восемь драгоценных камней агата, carneol, цитрин, хризопраз, халцедон, сапфир, горный хрусталь и оникс. AlkaBath щелочные соли для ванны минеральные очень экономичен в использовании.

Чистка тела каждые десять минут с ванной кисти во время полного ванна имеет имитирующие эффект.

Дополнительная информация

Вес 0.85 kg

P. Jentschura Alka Bath 750 gr.

22.00

Description

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

AlkaBath (Meine Base) – alkaline bath salts

AlkaBath alkaline mineral bath salts are well suited for full baths, hip baths and showers, for foot and hand baths and for different kinds of compress’. Alkaline body care with an optimum pH value of the bath water of 8.5
Body care has been alkaline since the days of the ancient Egyptians, Greeks and the Romans. These civilizations used sodium bicarbonate, milk or alkaline soaps for body care. All body care for the elderly was carried out using only soft soap with values about pH 9.0. Leaching baths lasting for several hours were a traditional part of ancient Japanese and Mexican culture and are still practiced in these countries to this day due to their benefits for overall physical and spiritual well being. AlkaBath (MeineBase) bath salts with a pH value of pH 8.0 – 8.5 stand firmly in this venerable tradition. The pH level depends on the initial value and hardness of the tap water.

Application

A bath temperature of 36°– 38° C (97°–100° F) is recommended for full baths, for foot baths it is 38°– 41° C (100° – 106° F). The bathing times should be of at least 30 minutes, ideal are 45 – 60 minutes or longer. Three tablespoons of AlkaBath suffice for a full bath and one tablespoon for a hip bath. One heaped teaspoon suffices for compresses, rinses, inhalations and foot baths.

Application

Special applications are AlkalineStockings, AlkalineCuffs, Alkaline ArmpitCushions, Alkaline Neck- and ForeheadWrap, Alkaline BodyWrap, AlkalineCoat and Alkaline BodywrapCloth. (these can be ordered on request). AlkaBath (MeineBase) is well suitable even for massages, sauna, steam bath, dental care and alkaline rinses. Exfoliating alkaline salt peelings after sports and soft alkaline baby care complete the full range of application.

Stay true to the 10,000 year old tradition of alkaline body care!

AlkaBath (MeineBase) allows the skin to purify and self-oil, giving it perfect suppleness. Experience the special value of the finely ground eight precious stones agate, carneol, citrine, chrysoprase, chalcedony, sapphire, rock crystal and onyx. AlkaBath alkaline mineral bath salts are highly economical in use.

Brushing the body every ten minutes with a bath brush during a full bath has a simulating effect.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Email -- LinkedIn 0 Buffer 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Additional information

Weight 0.85 kg
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.